GlobaLeaks - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (580 entries)

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Theme customization
zh_TW: 自定主題

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Text customization
zh_TW: 自定內文

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階的

en: Question templates
zh_TW: 問題模版

en: Questionnaires
zh_TW: 問卷

en: Add new questionnaire
zh_TW: 新增問卷題目

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Changelog
zh_TW: 變改

en: License
zh_TW: 版權

en: Templates
zh_TW: 模版

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Anomalies
zh_TW: 異常

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: file unavailable
zh_TW: 檔案無法取得

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Expiration date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Last Access
zh_TW: 最近存取

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Comments
zh_TW: 評論

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細內容

en: Platform wizard
zh_TW: 平台設定精靈

en: CREDIT CARD
zh_TW: 信用卡

en: YOUR NAME
zh_TW: 你的名字

en: Label the report
zh_TW: 標記分類報告

en: Postpone the expiration date
zh_TW: 延後到期日

en: Select all
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Deselect all
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 更新

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覧

en: The whistleblower has already read the last update
zh_TW: 此位揭密人已讀過最近更新

en: The whistleblower has not read the last update yet
zh_TW: 此位揭密人還未讀最近更新

en: Move up
zh_TW: 向上移動

en: Move down
zh_TW: 向下移動

en: Move left
zh_TW: 向左移動

en: Move right
zh_TW: 向右移動

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Save all
zh_TW: 儲存全部

en: Access control
zh_TW: 存取控制

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Regular expression validator
zh_TW: 正規表達法確認器

en: Minimum number of input characters
zh_TW: 最少輸入字元

en: Maximum number of input characters
zh_TW: 最多輸入字元

en: Earliest selectable date
zh_TW: 最早可選的日期

en: Latest selectable date
zh_TW: 最近可選的日期

en: 0 = auto
zh_TW: 0 = 自動

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

en: Change your password
zh_TW: 改變密碼

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Motivation
zh_TW: 動機

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Request motivation
zh_TW: 請求動機

en: Reply motivation
zh_TW: 回覆動機

en: Request status
zh_TW: 請求狀態

en: Custodian
zh_TW: 保管人

en: Identity
zh_TW: 身份

en: Access requested
zh_TW: 要求存取

en: Request access to the whistleblower's identity
zh_TW: 要求取得吹哨者身份識別

en: Please write a motivation
zh_TW: 請寫下動機

en: Reply to the request
zh_TW: 回覆請求

en: Authorized
zh_TW: 被授權

en: Denied
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Waiting for authorization
zh_TW: 等候授權

en: New request
zh_TW: 新請求

en: Authorize
zh_TW: 授權

en: Deny
zh_TW: 否認

en: Deny access to the whistleblower's identity
zh_TW: 無權讀取吹哨者的身份識別

en: Authorize access to the whistleblower's identity
zh_TW: 授權讀取吹哨者的身份識別

en: URL redirects
zh_TW: URL 轉址

en: Anomaly detection thresholds
zh_TW: 異常偵測門檻

en: Available disk space
zh_TW: 可用的硬碟空間

en: Last update
zh_TW: 上一次更新

en: Disable notifications to administrators
zh_TW: 取消給管理者的通知

en: Disable notifications to custodians
zh_TW: 取消對保管人的通知

en: Disable notifications to recipients
zh_TW: 取消對收件者的通知

en: Score
zh_TW: 分數

en: Trigger question
zh_TW: 發起問題

en: Triggered by score:
zh_TW: 按評分開啟觸發

en: Weak
zh_TW: 弱

en: Acceptable
zh_TW: 可接受

en: Strong
zh_TW: 強

en: Silence email notifications
zh_TW: 對電子郵件通知消音

en: Turn on email notifications
zh_TW: 開啟電子郵件通知

en: Input validation
zh_TW: 輸入有效

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子信箱

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自定

en: Regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表達

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: This custom text is no longer displayed on the platform. The original text has either changed or been removed.
zh_TW: 這個自定的內文不會再顯視在平台上。原本的文字可能已經變動或是被移除了。

en: Audit log
zh_TW: 審核記錄

en: Stats
zh_TW: 統計

en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

en: Reports
zh_TW: 回報

en: Report
zh_TW: 報告

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: From
zh_TW: 來自

en: Number of downloads
zh_TW: 下載次數

en: File size not accepted.
zh_TW: 檔案大小無法處理

en: Maximum file size is:
zh_TW: 單一檔量容量上限為：

en: Scheduled jobs
zh_TW: 工作排程

en: Regenerate
zh_TW: 重新產生

en: Display options alphabetically
zh_TW: 以字母次序顯示項項

en: Enable email notifications for:
zh_TW: 開啟電郵通知選項給:

en: Disable
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Use as default
zh_TW: 以默認方式使用

en: Collapse
zh_TW: 崩潰

en: Expand
zh_TW:  拓展

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Deselect
zh_TW: 取消选中

en: Surname
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: New
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: Opened
zh_TW: 已開啟的

en: Closed
zh_TW: 關閉的

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 欄位名

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: First
zh_TW: 第一

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後

en: Send a test email to your email address.
zh_TW: 寄一封測試信件到你的電子郵箱

en: Block the submission
zh_TW: 封鎖提交

en: Skip the recipient account creation.
zh_TW: 略過收件人帳號創建

en: Send activation link
zh_TW: 傳送激活連結

en: Password reset
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: One or more recipients have not performed the first login yet. This means they won't be receiving reports.
zh_TW: 有收件人尚未進行首次登錄。這意味著他們還未接受到報告。

en: This user has not performed the first login yet.
zh_TW: 收件人尚未進行首次登錄。

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: This domain name is not available.
zh_TW: 此域名不可用。

en: Mark as important
zh_TW: 标记为重要

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Revoke access
zh_TW: 撤銷存取

en: File a report
zh_TW: 提交报告

en: Before proceeding, please set a new password.
zh_TW: 繼續之前，請設一個新密碼。

en: Before proceeding, please enable the two factor authentication.
zh_TW: 繼續之前，請先開啟雙因子驗證功能。

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: megabytes
zh_TW: MB

en: percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Severity
zh_TW: 严重性

en: Object
zh_TW: 对象

en: ID
zh_TW: 識別

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Creation date
zh_TW: 創建日期

en: Last access
zh_TW: 最近讀取

en: Whistleblower's last access
zh_TW: 吹哨者上回讀取

en: Substatuses
zh_TW: 子狀態

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: This field is mandatory
zh_TW: 本欄位必填

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Report statuses
zh_TW: 報告狀況

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Questionnaire
zh_TW: 問卷

en: Recipients
zh_TW: 收件人

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: Set the value to 0 to disable this feature.
zh_TW: 將值設為 0  以取消此功能。

en: Show the questionnaire navigation interface
zh_TW: 顯示問卷引界面

en: Allow whistleblowers to select their recipients
zh_TW: 允許吹哨者選擇其收件者

en: Select all recipients by default
zh_TW: 預設選擇所有收件者

en: Maximum number of selectable recipients:
zh_TW: 最多可選收件者的數目

en: Show recipients in alphabetical order
zh_TW: 以字母次序顯示收件者

en: Show recipient details on the status page of the report
zh_TW: 在報告的狀況頁顯示收件者的詳細情況

en: Enable comments
zh_TW: 開啟評論功能

en: Allow the whistleblower to write comments
zh_TW: 允許吹哨者作評論

en: Enable private messages
zh_TW: 開放私訊功能

en: Allow the whistleblower to send messages
zh_TW: 允許吹哨者傳送訊息

en: Allow the whistleblower to add attachments
zh_TW: 揭密者可對此報告附加資料檔案

en: Additional questionnaire
zh_TW: 其它的問卷

en: Scoring system options
zh_TW: 評分系統選項

en: Threshold
zh_TW: 門檻

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Medium
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Software version:
zh_TW: 軟體版本:

en: Restrict access to specific IP addresses
zh_TW: 限特定 IP 地址之讀取

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Allowed IP addresses
zh_TW: 已允许 IP 地址

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理者

en: Recipient
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Each entry must be separated with a comma.
zh_TW: 每一筆條目必須用逗號分隔。

en: Example:
zh_TW: 例子：

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Invalid email address
zh_TW: 無效的電子信箱

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Country code
zh_TW: 國碼

en: Generate
zh_TW: 產生

en: Private Key
zh_TW: 私密金鑰

en: Certificate Signing Request
zh_TW: 憑證簽署要求

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Certificate
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Valid until:
zh_TW: 有效期限到

en: Issuer:
zh_TW: 發出者：

en: Intermediate Certificates
zh_TW: 中繼憑證

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重新設定

en: The platform supports the configuration of HTTPS through this interface.
zh_TW: 這個平台透過此介面支援 HTTPS

en: Automatic configuration
zh_TW: 自動設定

en: Using automatic HTTPS configuration will handle the entire process of requesting, enabling and renewing certificates from the Let's Encrypt Certificate Authority.
zh_TW: 使用自動的 HTTPS 設定來處理全部請求過程，啟動並更新  Let's Encrypt 憑證授權證明。

en: The platform must be reachable through a public IP address and the selected hostname must have a DNS record referencing that address.
zh_TW: 该平台必须可通过公共 IP 地址访问，并且所选主机名必须具有引用该地址的相应 DNS 记录。

en: Proceed
zh_TW: 進行

en: Manual configuration
zh_TW: 手動設定

en: The manual configuration wizard will guide you through the setup of HTTPS from an alternative Certificate Authority.
zh_TW: 手動設定精靈會指引你從另一套憑證授權單位來完成 HTTPS 的設定戈

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Auto-renewal
zh_TW: 自動更新

en: Tor Onion Service
zh_TW: Tor 洋瞛服務

en: Anonymize outgoing connections
zh_TW: 匿名化對外連線

en: Let the platform be reachable without Tor
zh_TW: 讓平台可以不透過 Tor 來訪問

en: Roles enabled to use the platform without Tor
zh_TW: 啟動角須透用 Tor 使用平台

en: Whistleblower
zh_TW: 吹哨揭密者

en: To
zh_TW: 給

en: SMTP email address
zh_TW: SMTP 電子郵件

en: SMTP server address
zh_TW: SMTP 伺服器地址

en: SMTP server port
zh_TW: SMTP 伺服器端口

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Require authentication
zh_TW: 請求驗證

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Number of hours before sending a report expiration alert
zh_TW: 傳送報告到期警示的小時數

en: Test the configuration
zh_TW: 測試設定

en: Reset SMTP configuration
zh_TW: 重置 SMTP 設定

en: Reset notification templates to default
zh_TW: 重定通知模版為預設狀態

en: Template
zh_TW: 模版

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Single-line text input
zh_TW: 單行文字輸入

en: Multi-line text input
zh_TW: 多行文字輸入

en: Selection box
zh_TW: 複選項

en: Multiple choice input
zh_TW: 多選項輸入

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 單選項

en: Terms of service
zh_TW: 服務條款

en: Date range
zh_TW: 日期範圍

en: Group of questions
zh_TW: 問題題組

en: Row
zh_TW: 列

en: Column
zh_TW: 行

en: Width
zh_TW: 寛度

en: Question group
zh_TW: 問題群組

en: Hint
zh_TW: 提示

en: Mandatory
zh_TW: 必要

en: Accept multiple file uploads
zh_TW: 接受多檔案上傳

en: Accept multiple answers
zh_TW: 接受多個答案

en: Template override
zh_TW: 模板覆寫

en: Phone number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Text
zh_TW: 內文

en: Checkbox label
zh_TW: 單選標籤

en: Add multimedia content
zh_TW: 新增多媒體內容

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Audio
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Text shown upon negative answer
zh_TW: 否定答案會顯示的文字

en: Trigger conditions
zh_TW: 觸發的情況

en: Sufficient
zh_TW: 充足的

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Addition
zh_TW: 此外

en: Multiplier
zh_TW: 乘數

en: Questions
zh_TW: 問題

en: Add new question
zh_TW: 新增問題

en: Add question from template
zh_TW: 在模版中新增問題

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 重複

en: Steps
zh_TW: 步驟

en: Project name
zh_TW: 專案名稱

en: Homepage title
zh_TW: 網頁標題

en: Presentation
zh_TW: 呈現

en: Question to solicit possible whistleblowers
zh_TW: 收集給潛在吹哨者的問題

en: Whistleblowing button
zh_TW: 吹哨揭密者的按鍵

en: Disclaimer
zh_TW: 免责声明

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁腳

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言:

en: Add custom text
zh_TW: 新增自定文字

en: Custom text
zh_TW: 自定文字

en: Original text
zh_TW: 原始文字

en: Original translation
zh_TW: 原始翻譯

en: Custom translation
zh_TW: 自定翻譯

en: Disable submissions
zh_TW: 取消提交

en: Enable encryption
zh_TW: 啟用加密功能

en: Enable administrators to change user passwords
zh_TW: 讓管理者可以變更用戶密碼

en: Administrators authorized to change user passwords:
zh_TW: 管理员已授权更改用户密码：

en: Enable multisite feature
zh_TW: 啟用多個網站功能

en: Enable simplified login
zh_TW: 開啟簡易登入

en: Enable search engines indexing
zh_TW: 可讓搜尋引擎進行索引

en: Default questionnaire
zh_TW: 預設的問卷

en: Show contexts in alphabetical order
zh_TW: 文字內容以字母排序

en: Size limit for file attachments
zh_TW: 附件檔案的大小限制

en: Require two factor authentication
zh_TW: 要求雙因子驗證

en: Password change interval
zh_TW: 密碼變更間隔

en: For security reasons, password changes are required at regular intervals.
zh_TW: 基於安全考量，密碼的變更需要有一段間隔時間。

en: Number of days till notifying unread reports to users
zh_TW: 向用户发送未读报告通知之前的天数

en: Disable the privacy panel
zh_TW: 取消隱私面板

en: Enable custom privacy panel
zh_TW: 啟用自定的隱私面版

en: Custom privacy panel
zh_TW: 自定隱私面板

en: Enable custodian user role
zh_TW: 啟動保管人的用戶角色

en: Enable scoring system
zh_TW: 啟用評分系統

en: Logging level
zh_TW: 登入層級

en: Log accesses of internal users
zh_TW: 內部用戶的登入存取

en: Notify administrators of software problems
zh_TW: 通知管理員軟體出了問題

en: Notify developers of software problems
zh_TW: 知會開發者軟體出問題

en: By enabling this feature, you will contribute to the development and security of the platform.
zh_TW: 啟動此功能後，可協助平台的開發與安全維護工作。

en: Reset reports
zh_TW: 重設報告

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Case management
zh_TW: 案件管理

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Sites
zh_TW: 網站

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式：

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Subdomain
zh_TW: 子網域

en: Creation date:
zh_TW: 建立日期:

en: Root domain used for secondary sites
zh_TW: 二級網站使用的根域名

en: Use the first site for administrative purposes only
zh_TW: 僅為管理目的才使用第一個網站

en: Allow users to sign up
zh_TW: 可接受新用戶註冊

en: Enable terms of service
zh_TW: 開啟服務條款

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Public name
zh_TW: 公開名稱

en: Send reset link
zh_TW: 傳送重置連結

en: Set password
zh_TW: 設定密碼

en: The chosen password is too weak. A valid password should be at least 12 characters long and contain a variety of characters including at least a lowercase character, a capital character, a number and a special character.
zh_TW: 所选密码太弱。有效密码应至少包含 12 个多种字符，包括至少一个小写字母、一个大写字母、一个数字以及一个特殊符号。

en: Force password change
zh_TW: 強迫變更密碼

en: The user will be forced to change its password on next login.
zh_TW: 使用者將在下回登入時更改密碼

en: Disable two factor authentication
zh_TW: 關閉雙因子驗證

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Enable email notifications
zh_TW: 開啟郵件通知選項

en: Details of the PGP key:
zh_TW:  PGP 金鑰詳細資料

en: Fingerprint
zh_TW: 數位指紋

en: Set up encryption by providing a PGP public key
zh_TW: 提供PGP公鑰來設定加密

en: Give this admin ability to change user passwords
zh_TW: 授權管理者變更用戶的密碼

en: Forcefully selected
zh_TW: 強迫選擇

en: Allow the recipient to delete reports
zh_TW: 收件者可以刪除報告

en: Allow the recipient to postpone the report expiration date
zh_TW: 收件者可以延長報告期限

en: Give the user administrative access to the following features:
zh_TW: 对于以下功能，授予用户管理员权限：

en: Request date
zh_TW: 請求日期

en: Report date
zh_TW: 報告日期

en: Authorization
zh_TW: 授權

en: Requests
zh_TW: 請求

en: The validation link is either incorrect or has expired.
zh_TW: 驗證連結不正確或是已經過期。

en: Your new email address has been validated.
zh_TW: 您的新電郵已通過驗證。

en: Forgot password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼？

en: Enter the two factor authentication code
zh_TW: 輸入雙因子驗證的代碼

en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 認證失敗

en: The code is either invalid or expired.
zh_TW: 該代碼無效或已逾期

en: Please select your account:
zh_TW: 請選擇你的帳號

en: Now type your password, then click 'Log in':
zh_TW: 現在輸入你的密碼後點擊「登入」鍵

en: Text shown after the user has selected the option.
zh_TW: 用戶決定此選項後會出現的文字

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Assign score points
zh_TW: 指定得分點數

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 你確定嗎？

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Please note that all the associated data will be permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 請注意所有相關的資料將會永久消失。

en: Enable two factor authentication
zh_TW: 啟用雙因子驗證

en: Before proceeding please read carefully the documentation at:
zh_TW: 繼續下一步之前請先仔細閱讀此文件：

en: Account recovery key
zh_TW: 帳號恢復密鑰

en: Make a copy and store it in a safe place. It will be necessary if you lose your password to recover the access to your account without data loss.
zh_TW: 備份並將之存放在安全處，一旦遺失密碼則須用它來恢復帳號與讀取資料。

en: Enter a name for the copy
zh_TW: 為此複本輸入名稱

en: Request support
zh_TW: 请求支持

en: Thank you.
zh_TW: 谢谢。

en: We will try to get back to you as soon as possible.
zh_TW: 我們會盡快回覆。

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: The connection is not secure.
zh_TW: 連接安全

en: The platform is still not configured for HTTPS connections and should therefore only be used for testing purposes.
zh_TW: 平台仍未設定好 HTTPS 連線,故應只能作測試目的使用

en: Please write a motivation for the reply
zh_TW: 請寫下這份回覆的動機

en: Send
zh_TW: 送出

en: By confirming, you will postpone the expiration date to:
zh_TW: 請確認你將把截止日期延後到：

en: This is a demo platform, please do not use it for real submissions.
zh_TW: 這是示範平台，請勿利用它作掲密提交。

en: Install an authenticator app on your phone
zh_TW: 在手機上安裝驗證應用程式

en: Scan the QR code with the app
zh_TW: 透過應用程式掃描 QR  碼

en: Error!
zh_TW: 出錯

en: Internal server error
zh_TW: 內部伺服器出錯

en: Error on input validation
zh_TW: 輸入的驗證有誤

en: Resource not found
zh_TW: 查無此資訊

en: Forbidden operation
zh_TW: 被禁止的操作

en: The specified old password is not valid
zh_TW: 此舊密碼不再有效

en: Resource can only be accessed via the Tor network
zh_TW: 資源僅能透過 TOR 網路讀取

en: The upload request exceeds the size limit
zh_TW: 上傳的請求超出檔案大小上限

en: Current password
zh_TW: 現用密碼

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: The new password must be different from the current one.
zh_TW: 新密碼必須與舊密碼不同

en: Type your new password again
zh_TW: 重新輸入密碼

en: The two passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不相符

en: Validation of email address change in progress.
zh_TW: 正在查驗電郵地址變更

en: Please check your inbox for further instructions.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的信箱取得進一步指示。

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警示

en: You are strongly advised to visit this site using the app called Tor Browser, that protects your identity.
zh_TW: 强烈建议使用 Tor 浏览器访问该网站，以保护您的身份。

en: Download the Tor Browser
zh_TW: 下載 Tor 瀏覧器

en: Then, copy and paste the following address into the Tor Browser:
zh_TW: 然後在 TOR 瀏覧器上複制貼上以下的網址

en: Have you already filed a report? Enter your receipt.
zh_TW: 是否已提交報告？請輸入其收件人。

en: The receipt is either invalid or the report has expired.
zh_TW: 該名收件人無效或是報告已過期失效。

en: Select a file or drag it here.
zh_TW: 選取檔案或是將之拖曳到此處

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小:

en: Uploading files…
zh_TW: 上傳檔案....

en: Upload completed successfully!
zh_TW: 成功完成上傳!

en: Estimated upload time:
zh_TW: 預估上傳時間:

en: Recipients have requested you to fill an additional questionnaire.
zh_TW: 收件者已請求您填寫另一份問卷。

en: Fill the additional questionnaire
zh_TW: 填寫其它的問卷

en: From:
zh_TW: 來自：

en: To:
zh_TW: 給：

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名

en: Upload date
zh_TW: 上傳日期

en: File size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Questionnaire answers
zh_TW: 問卷答案

en: Step
zh_TW: 步驟

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Files attached by recipients
zh_TW: 收件者所附加的檔案

en: Upload a file:
zh_TW: 上傳檔案 :

en: Welcome!
zh_TW: 歡迎！

en: For the user documentation, visit:
zh_TW: 使用者文檔請到：

en: If you need technical support, have general questions, or have new ideas for the software:
zh_TW: 若需要技術支援、有使用問題或是對此軟體有什麼新想法：

en: If you want to contribute to software development or report a bug, please open an issue in our ticketing system:
zh_TW: 若願意貢獻軟體開發或是回報程式臭蟲，請在我們的票號系統下提交一份問題：

en: Join our chat:
zh_TW: 加入聊天討論：

en: Follow the project on:
zh_TW: 關注這個專案：

en: An update is available:
zh_TW: 軟體有更新版

en: We recommend that you access the “Preferences” section in order to retrieve your “Account Recovery Key” and store it safely. This key will be necessary to recover your access to the platform and to your data in case you forget your password.
zh_TW: 我们建议，访问“首选项”获取“帐户恢复密钥”并将其妥善保存。如果忘记密码，为了访问该平台和您的数据，该密钥必不可少。

en: The provided recovery key is invalid.
zh_TW: 所提供的恢復密鑰已失效。

en: The provided reset token is invalid or expired.
zh_TW: 所提供的重設符記無效或是已過期。

en: Enter your account's username or your email address to request a password reset.
zh_TW: 輸入您的帳戶名稱或電郵地址以請求重設密碼。

en: Enter your email address to request a password reset.
zh_TW: 請輸入電子郵件以重設密碼。

en: Password reset requested.
zh_TW: 已請求重設密碼。

en: Enter your account recovery key to complete the password reset procedure
zh_TW: 请输入加密恢复密钥，以完成密码重置流程

en: Access to the whistleblower's identity has been requested to the custodian.
zh_TW: 保管人要求取得吹哨者身份識別

en: Date of the request
zh_TW: 提出要求的日期

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Congratulations!
zh_TW: 恭喜！

en: You have completed the platform activation.
zh_TW: 已完成平台的激活

en: Success!
zh_TW: 成功!

en: Your whistleblowing platform is almost ready!
zh_TW: 吹哨揭密平台已接近完成！

en: Check your inbox to activate it.
zh_TW: 檢查收件夾的激活帳號郵件。

en: If not activated within 24 hours the platform will be automatically deleted.
zh_TW: 如未在 24 小時完成激活手續，平台會自動地刪除該份連結效力。

en: Sign up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Site
zh_TW: 網址

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

en: Invalid confirmation
zh_TW: 無效的確認

en: Invalid phone number
zh_TW: 無效的電話號碼

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Fiscal code
zh_TW: 税控码

en: Tax code
zh_TW: 税码

en: The answer is too short
zh_TW: 答案过短

en: The specified input is not valid.
zh_TW: 指定的輸入無效。

en: The specified input is not valid:
zh_TW: 這個特定的輸入無效：

en: please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請輪入一個有效的電子郵件

en: please enter numbers only.
zh_TW: 請只輸入數字

en: Submissions disabled
zh_TW: 提交功能取消

en: You are connecting to the server without anonymity and this server supports only anonymous submissions
zh_TW: 你正連結到正常運行的伺服器上，它僅支援匿名的揭密提交

en: Your report was successful.
zh_TW: 您的報告已成功。

en: Remember your receipt for this report.
zh_TW: 記住此份報告的收件者

en: Use the 16 digit receipt to log in. It will allow you to view any messages we sent you, and also to add extra info.
zh_TW: 使用此 16 碼收據登入，可查看我們給你的留言以及添加其它資訊。

en: View your report
zh_TW: 檢視您的報告

en: Recipient selection
zh_TW: 選擇收件者

en: Select the recipients of your report:
zh_TW: 选择报告接收人：

en: Recipients selected:
zh_TW: 已選擇的收件者

en: You have reached the maximum number of selectable recipients.
zh_TW: 您可選的收件人數已達上限。

en: The following recipients will receive your report and could not be deselected:
zh_TW: 以下接收人将收到您的报告，并且不可取消选择：

en: In this step the answers to the following questions are either missing or invalid:
zh_TW: 在本步驟中，請回答下列問題是否為遺失或無效：

en: You must select at least one recipient.
zh_TW: 你必須至少挑選一位收件者

en: Waiting for the file(s) to finish uploading.
zh_TW: 等待這些檔案完成上傳

en: The following steps have errors:
zh_TW: 下面步驟出錯

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: The following step-by-step procedure will guide you through creating your whistleblowing platform.
zh_TW: 下方的步驟指引將協助按步完成吹哨平台建置

en: Please choose a configuration profile:
zh_TW: 請選擇一個設定個人身份頁面

en: Make it possible for this admin to reset user passwords.
zh_TW: 允许该管理员重置用户密码。

en: We advise selecting this option if you would like to protect data from being lost in the situation where recipients lose their passwords. On the other hand, we would not advise using this feature if you want to setup a system where only recipients are able to access submissions.
zh_TW: 为了防止接收人忘记密码时丢失数据，我们建议选择该选项。另一方面，如果您想要的系统，只允许接收人访问提交内容，请勿使用该功能。

en: Please choose a different username.
zh_TW: 請選擇不同的用戶名稱。

en: I have read and agree to the terms of the license.
zh_TW: 我已阅读并同意授权条款。

en: You have completed the platform wizard.
zh_TW: 平台設置精靈已完成

en: Please summarize your report in a few words.
zh_TW: 請稍簡述此報告

en: Describe your report in detail.
zh_TW: 請詳述此報告

en: Where did the facts happen?
zh_TW: 事發於何處?

en: When did the facts happen?
zh_TW: 事發於何時?

en: I'm a victim
zh_TW: 我是受害者

en: I'm involved in the facts
zh_TW: 我涉及该事件

en: I witnessed the facts in person
zh_TW: 我親自目擊事件經過。

en: I was personally told by a direct witness
zh_TW: 我親自聽到目擊人士的描述。

en: It is a rumor I heard
zh_TW: 傳聞-我聽說得知。

en: How are you involved in the reported facts?
zh_TW: 你在所匯報的事件中有何參與?

en: Do you have evidence to support your report?
zh_TW: 你有否支持此匯報的佐證?

en: Please attach the evidence to support your report.
zh_TW: 請就你的匯報附上佐證。

en: Please describe the evidence in detail.
zh_TW: 請就佐證作詳細描述。

en: A thorough description of the submitted evidence enhances our ability to evaluate claims and investigate. Please take care to reference significant portions of any videos, images or documents submitted.
zh_TW: 对已提交证据进行详尽的说明，可提升我们对声明进行评估与调查的能力。对于作为证据提交的任何视频、图像或文档，请仔细描述其中关键的部分。

en: Have you reported the facts to other organizations and/or individuals?
zh_TW: 你曾否向其他機構匯報這事件?

en: Please list the organizations and/or individuals you have informed about these facts.
zh_TW: 請列出你曾匯報此事件的機構。

en: Have these organizations investigated your claims? If so, what was the outcome?
zh_TW: 這些機構有否就你的匯報進行調查？如有，其結果如何？

en: What is the outcome you want to achieve with our support?
zh_TW: 你期望可實現/達致甚麼結果?

en: Do you want to provide your identification information?
zh_TW: 你要提供自己的身份資訊嗎？

en: First name
zh_TW: 名

en: Last name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Alternative contact method
zh_TW: 备用联系方式

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Dear {RecipientName},
zh_TW: 敬愛的 {RecipientName},

en: You're receiving this email because a user account has been created for you on the system: {Site}
zh_TW: 由於您在本站創建新帳號，故系統自動發送此郵件: {Site}

en: Username: {Username}
zh_TW: 用戶名: {Username}

en: Activation link: {Url}
zh_TW: 激活連結: {Url}

en: Please click on the activation link to proceed with the account activation and to set your user password.
zh_TW: 請點擊帳號激活連結以完成密碼設定。

en: After successful activation you will be able to access the system via the following link: {LoginUrl}
zh_TW: 成功激活後，即可以透過以下網址登入系統: {LoginUrl}

en: Account activation
zh_TW: 帳號激活

en: Your whistleblowing platform is now accessible at:
zh_TW: 吹哨揭密平台已啟用:

en: To log in, visit:
zh_TW: 欲登入請到:

en: Users' credentials:
zh_TW: 用戶的證書:

en: The platform will be automatically deleted on:
zh_TW: 平台會自動進行刪除:

en: Access instructions
zh_TW: 取用的指示

en: The number of activities recently detected appears to be higher than usual.
zh_TW: 偵測到最近的活動數量似乎高於正常

en: This could be a sign of an attack (for example, someone flooding your server with bogus information) or just a usage spike due to an increased visibility of your project.
zh_TW: 這可能是遭到攻擊的徵兆(例如某人試圖以偽造的資訊來淹沒你的網站)或是由於專案能見度大增致使用流量提高

en: Examine the issue to determine whether it is legitimate or not.
zh_TW: 查驗此問題以決定其是否合理。

en: The activities with unusual stats are:
zh_TW: 非正常活動的統計為：

en: The server cannot guarantee that a new report can be stored, so submissions have been disabled.
zh_TW: `此伺服器無法保證新報告可被儲存，所提交的報告可能無效。

en: Please consider asking your technical support to create more disk space on the server.
zh_TW: 請考慮求助技術支援以在伺服器上建立更多硬碟空間

en: GlobaLeaks technology includes a server status checking component which will alert you in case something requires your attention.
zh_TW: GlobaLeaks 的技術包括了伺服器狀態檢查要件，它會在必時警告你提高注意

en: For more information, log in to the Administration interface and look at the "System Stats" and "Anomalies" sections.
zh_TW: 取得更多資訊，請登入管理者介面來查看“系統統計”與“異常”部份

en: Anomaly detected in {NodeName}
zh_TW: 在 {NodeName} 偵測到異常狀況

en: This is an email to inform you that the PGP key of the following users is going to expire or has already expired:
zh_TW: 這封電子郵件是通知你，以下用戶的 PGP 金鑰即將或是已經到期：

en: Without a valid PGP key, the system will not be able to send them encrypted notifications.
zh_TW: 無有效的 PGP 金鑰，系統將不能送出加密的通知

en: PGP key expiration alert
zh_TW: PGP 金鑰到期警示

en: A new whistleblowing site has been registered.
zh_TW: 新建的吹哨網站已完成註冊

en: Registration data:
zh_TW: 註冊資料:

en: Site: {Url}
zh_TW: 網站: {Url}

en: Name: {Name}
zh_TW: 名稱: {Name}

en: New whistleblowing site registered
zh_TW: 有新的吹哨揭密網站加入

en: This is a test email sent out from the platform's administrative interface.
zh_TW: 這是由管理者介面所送出的測試電子郵件

en: Reception of this email indicates that the server was able to authenticate to and interact with the SMTP mail server.
zh_TW: 這封電子郵件的接收顯示伺服器可以和 SMTP 郵件伺服器之間進行授權和互動

en: Test email
zh_TW: 測試郵件

en: This is an email to notify you that a request has been made to change your email address to {NewEmailAddress}.
zh_TW: 本郵件通知你，有人請求將你的電郵地址變更為 {NewEmailAddress}.

en: Click the following link to validate this change:
zh_TW: 點擊以下連結以驗證此變動：

en: If you didn't request this change, change your password and contact your system administrator.
zh_TW: 如果你並未作此請求，請儘快更新密碼並連絡通知系統管理者。

en: Email change request
zh_TW: 電郵變更請求

en: From: {Author}
zh_TW: 來自: {Author}

en: Date: {EventTime}
zh_TW: 日期: {EventTime}

en: From: Whistleblower
zh_TW: From: 吹哨揭密者

en: Date: {SubmissionDate}
zh_TW: 日期: {SubmissionDate}

en: Label: {TipLabel}
zh_TW: 標誌: {TipLabel}

en: Status: {TipStatus}
zh_TW: 狀態: {TipStatus}

en: The HTTPS certificate loaded on the platform is about to, or has already expired.
zh_TW: HTTPS 憑證將要載入到平台中, 或是已經完成逾期

en: Expiration date: {ExpirationDate}
zh_TW: 到期日: {ExpirationDate}

en: Without a valid certificate, the platform will be accessible in a secure way only via Tor.
zh_TW: 無有效的憑證，這個平台只能透過 Tor 的安全方式來接取使用。

en: Log in to solve the issue.
zh_TW: 登入來解決此門㫻

en: Expiration alert for HTTPS certificate
zh_TW: HTTPS 證書啻

en: The automatic HTTPS certificate renewal scheduled for today just failed.
zh_TW: 今天 HTTPS 證書自動更新剛剛失敗了。

en: The system will keep trying.
zh_TW: 系統會繼續嘗試

en: Failed HTTPS certificate renewal
zh_TW: HTTPS 證書更新失敗

en: This is an email to notify you that a custodian has authorized you to access to the whistleblowing identity for the report {TipNum}.
zh_TW: 此封郵件通知您，監管者已授權您可讀取報告 {TipNum} 揭密者的身份。

en: The report can be accessed at:
zh_TW: 此報告可在此查看：

en: Access to whistleblower's identity authorized
zh_TW: 讀取吹哨者的身份識別已被許可

en: This is an email to notify you that a custodian has denied you access to the whistleblowing identity for the report {TipNum}.
zh_TW: 此郵件提醒您監管人否決了您讀取報告 {TipNum} 揭密者身分之請求。

en: Access to whistleblower's identity denied
zh_TW: 要求讀取吹哨者的身份識別遭拒

en: This is an email to notify you that a recipient has requested access to the whistleblower's identity for the report {TipNum}
zh_TW: 此郵件通知您，某位收件者請求可讀取報告 {TipNum} 揭密者的身份。

en: The request can be accessed at:
zh_TW: 此請求可在此讀取：

en: New request of access to a whistleblower's identity
zh_TW: 讀取吹哨者身份識別的新要求

en: This is an email to notify you that the whistleblower for the report {TipNum} has provided their identity.
zh_TW: 此封郵件乃通知您， {TipNum} 報告的揭密者已提供其身份識別資訊。

en: The whistleblower has provided their identity
zh_TW: 這位吹哨人已提供身份資訊

en: You're receiving this email because a password reset has been requested for the account: {Username}
zh_TW: 應帳號: {Username} 之密碼請求，我們寄給您這封電子郵件。

en: If you didn't make this request, you may safely ignore and delete this email.
zh_TW: 若您沒有提出請求，請忽略和刪除本郵件。

en: You can confirm your request by clicking the following link:
zh_TW: 點擊下方連結來確認請求：

en: Password reset instructions
zh_TW: 密碼重設指示

en: This is an email to inform you that your PGP key is expiring or has already expired.
zh_TW: 這封電子郵件是通知你，你的 PGP 金鑰即將或是已經到期

en: You should extend its validity and update the key present on the platform, or upload a new key.
zh_TW: 你需要延長更新平台上現用金鑰的有效期限，或是上傳一個新的金鑰

en: Without a valid PGP key, the system won't be able to encrypt data provided to you.
zh_TW: 無有效的 PGP 金鑰，系統將不能為你加密提交給你的資料

en: Click the link to activate the platform:
zh_TW: 點擊此連結以激活平台：

en: Activation
zh_TW: 激活

en: A software update is available.
zh_TW: 有軟體更新可用

en: It is good security practice to keep the platform up to date.
zh_TW: 為安全起見,請維持平台版本為更新狀態

en: To learn about new features and bug fixes in the new version consult the change log at: {ChangeLogUrl}
zh_TW: 了解新版本的功能與修復的問題,請諮詢此處的變動記錄: {ChangeLogUrl}

en: For instructions on software updates, please refer to the documentation at: {UpdateGuideUrl}
zh_TW: 關於軟體更新的指示, 請參考此處的文件: {UpdateGuideUrl}

en: New report
zh_TW: 新報告

en: The earliest expiration date is {EarliestExpirationDate}.
zh_TW: 最早的截止日期是 {EarliestExpirationDate}.

en: Please remember to check them before they are deleted.
zh_TW: 請記得在刪除前再檢查一下。

en: Some reports will expire soon
zh_TW: 部份報告即將到期失效

en: This is an email to notify you that a whistleblower has selected you as a valuable recipient of their report.
zh_TW: 此封郵件通知您，揭密者已挑選您作為其報告的收件對象。

en: You are asked to pay special attention to the information and material contained therein. Please keep in mind that whistleblowers often expose themselves to high personal risks in the interest of the public. Therefore the material provided within this report should be considered to be of high importance.
zh_TW: 請特別留意此處的資訊和材料，謹記揭密者為了公益往往自身曝露在高度風險下。因此報告裏提交的材料應被好好重視。

en: This is an email to notify that an existing report has been updated.
zh_TW: 该邮件通知您，现有报告已更新。

en: Report updated
zh_TW: 报告已更新

en: This email is to remind you the presence of unread or updated reports.
zh_TW: 该邮件提醒您，有新的未读或已更新报告。

en: Reminder about unread or updated reports
zh_TW: 未读或已更新报告的提醒

en: Role: {Role}
zh_TW: 角色: {Role}

en: Password: {Password}
zh_TW: 密碼: {Password}
