GlobaLeaks - en to ko translation catalogue (579 entries)

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Theme customization
ko: 테마 사용자 정의

en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: Text customization
ko: 텍스트 사용자 정의

en: Advanced
ko: 고급설정

en: Question templates
ko: 질문 템플릿

en: Questionnaires
ko: 설문지

en: Add new questionnaire
ko: 새 질문 추가

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Changelog
ko: 업데이트 기록

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Anomalies
ko: 이상

en: Preferences
ko: 환경 설정

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: file unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없는 파일

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Expiration date
ko: 만료 날짜

en: Last Access
ko: 마지막 액세스 날짜

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Details
ko: 세부 정보

en: Platform wizard
ko: 플랫폼 마법사

en: CREDIT CARD
ko: 신용 카드

en: YOUR NAME
ko: 내 이름

en: Label the report
ko: 보고서 라벨링

en: Postpone the expiration date
ko: 만료 날짜 연기

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Deselect all
ko: 모두 선택 해제

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: The whistleblower has already read the last update
ko: 내부 고발자가 이미 최신 업데이트를 확인했습니다

en: The whistleblower has not read the last update yet
ko: 내부 고발자가 아직 최신 업데이트를 확인하지 않았습니다

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Move left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save all
ko: 모두 저장

en: Access control
ko: 액세스 제어

en: Number
ko: 번호

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Regular expression validator
ko: 정규식 검증

en: Minimum number of input characters
ko: 최소 입력 문자 수

en: Maximum number of input characters
ko: 최대 입력 문자 수

en: Earliest selectable date
ko: 가장 빠른 선택 가능한 날짜

en: Latest selectable date
ko: 가장 늦은 선택 가능한 날짜

en: 0 = auto
ko: 0 = 자동

en: Yes
ko: 네

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Change your password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Motivation
ko: 동기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Request motivation
ko: 동기 요청

en: Reply motivation
ko: 동기 답변

en: Request status
ko: 요청 상태

en: Custodian
ko: 관리인

en: Identity
ko: 신원

en: Access requested
ko: 액세스 요청

en: Request access to the whistleblower's identity
ko: 내부 고발자 신원 액세스 요청

en: Please write a motivation
ko: 동기를 작성하십시오

en: Reply to the request
ko: 요청에 답변

en: Authorized
ko: 승인됨

en: Denied
ko: 거부됨

en: Waiting for authorization
ko: 승인 대기 중

en: New request
ko: 새 요청

en: Authorize
ko: 승인

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Deny access to the whistleblower's identity
ko: 내부 고발자 신원 액세스 거부

en: Authorize access to the whistleblower's identity
ko: 내부 고발자 신원 액세스 부여

en: URL redirects
ko: URL 리디렉션

en: Anomaly detection thresholds
ko: 이상 감지 임계값

en: Available disk space
ko: 사용 가능한 디스크 공간

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Disable notifications to administrators
ko: 관리자 알림 중단

en: Disable notifications to custodians
ko: 관리인 알림 중단

en: Disable notifications to recipients
ko: 수신자 알림 중단

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Trigger question
ko: 질문 트리거

en: Triggered by score:
ko: 점수로 트리거:

en: Weak
ko: 약함

en: Acceptable
ko: 보통

en: Strong
ko: 강함

en: Silence email notifications
ko: 무음 이메일 알림

en: Turn on email notifications
ko: 이메일 알림 켜기

en: Input validation
ko: 입력 검증

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규식

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: This custom text is no longer displayed on the platform. The original text has either changed or been removed.
ko: 사용자 정의된 텍스트가 플랫폼에서 더 이상 표시되지 않습니다. 기존 텍스트가 변경되었거나 제거되었습니다.

en: Audit log
ko: 감사 기록

en: Stats
ko: 통계

en: Activities
ko: 활동

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: From
ko: 발신자

en: Number of downloads
ko: 다운로드 수

en: File size not accepted.
ko: 허용되지 않는 파일 크기입니다.

en: Maximum file size is:
ko: 최대 파일 크기:

en: Scheduled jobs
ko: 예약된 작업

en: Regenerate
ko: 재생성

en: Display options alphabetically
ko: 디스플레이 옵션(알파벳순)

en: Enable email notifications for:
ko: 다음에 대해 이메일 알림 허용:

en: Disable
ko: 중단

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Use as default
ko: 기본값으로 사용

en: Collapse
ko: 축소

en: Expand
ko: 확장

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Surname
ko: 성

en: New
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: Opened
ko: 열림

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: First
ko: 처음

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Send a test email to your email address.
ko: 이메일 주소로 테스트 이메일을 전송합니다.

en: Block the submission
ko: 제출 차단

en: Skip the recipient account creation.
ko: 수신자 계정 생성을 건너뜁니다.

en: Send activation link
ko: 활성화 링크 전송

en: Password reset
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: One or more recipients have not performed the first login yet. This means they won't be receiving reports.
ko: 한 명 이상의 수신자가 한 번도 로그인하지 않았습니다. 해당 사용자는 보고서를 수신할 수 없습니다.

en: This user has not performed the first login yet.
ko: 해당 사용자는 한 번도 로그인하지 않았습니다.

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: This domain name is not available.
ko: 도메인 이름을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Revoke access
ko: 권한 무효화

en: File a report
ko: 보고서 보관

en: Before proceeding, please set a new password.
ko: 계속하기 전에 새 비밀번호를 재설정하십시오.

en: Before proceeding, please enable the two factor authentication.
ko: 계속하기 전에 이중 요인 인증을 허용하십시오.

en: Enable
ko: 허용

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: High
ko: 높음

en: megabytes
ko: 메가바이트

en: percentage
ko: 퍼센트

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Severity
ko: 심각도

en: Object
ko: 개체

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Creation date
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 액세스

en: Whistleblower's last access
ko: 마지막 내부 고발자 액세스

en: Substatuses
ko: 하위 상태

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Label
ko: 상표

en: This field is mandatory
ko: 본 필드는 필수입니다

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Report statuses
ko: 상태 보고

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Questionnaire
ko: 설문 조사

en: Recipients
ko: 수신자

en: days
ko: 일

en: Set the value to 0 to disable this feature.
ko: 값을 0으로 설정하여 기능을 중단하십시오.

en: Show the questionnaire navigation interface
ko: 설문 조사 탐색 인터페이스 표시

en: Allow whistleblowers to select their recipients
ko: 내부 고발자가 수신자를 선택하도록 허용

en: Select all recipients by default
ko: 기본적으로 모든 수신자 선택

en: Maximum number of selectable recipients:
ko: 선택 가능한 최대 수신자 수:

en: Show recipients in alphabetical order
ko: 알파벳 순서로 수신자 표시

en: Show recipient details on the status page of the report
ko: 보고서 상태 페이지에서 수신자 세부 정보 표시

en: Enable comments
ko: 댓글 허용

en: Allow the whistleblower to write comments
ko: 내부 고발자가 댓글을 작성하도록 허용

en: Enable private messages
ko: 비공개 메시지 허용

en: Allow the whistleblower to send messages
ko: 내부 고발자가 메시지를 전송할 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow the whistleblower to add attachments
ko: 내부 고발자가 보고서에 첨부 파일을 추가하도록 허용

en: Additional questionnaire
ko: 추가 설문 조사

en: Scoring system options
ko: 채점 시스템 옵션

en: Threshold
ko: 임계값

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Software version:
ko: 소프트웨어 버전:

en: Restrict access to specific IP addresses
ko: 특정 IP 주소 액세스 제한

en: Enabled
ko: 허용돔

en: Allowed IP addresses
ko: 허용된 IP 주소

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Each entry must be separated with a comma.
ko: 각 입력 사항은 쉼표로 구분되어야 합니다.

en: Example:
ko: 예:

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Organization
ko: 조직

en: Invalid email address
ko: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드

en: Generate
ko: 생성

en: Private Key
ko: 개인 키

en: Certificate Signing Request
ko: 인증서 서명 요청

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Certificate
ko: 인증서

en: Valid until:
ko: 유효 기한:

en: Issuer:
ko: 발행자:

en: Intermediate Certificates
ko: 중간 인증서

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: The platform supports the configuration of HTTPS through this interface.
ko: 본 플랫폼은 인터페이스를 통해 HTTPS 구성을 지원합니다.

en: Automatic configuration
ko: 자동 구성

en: Using automatic HTTPS configuration will handle the entire process of requesting, enabling and renewing certificates from the Let's Encrypt Certificate Authority.
ko: 자동 HTTPS 구성을 사용하면 Let's Encrypt 인증서 권한의 인증서 요청, 허용 및 갱신 절차 전체를 처리할 수 있습니다.

en: The platform must be reachable through a public IP address and the selected hostname must have a DNS record referencing that address.
ko: 본 플랫폼은 공공 IP 주소로 액세스해야 하며 선택한 호스트 이름에는 해당 주소를 참조하는 해당 DNS 기록이 있어야 합니다.

en: Proceed
ko: 계속

en: Manual configuration
ko: 수동 구성

en: The manual configuration wizard will guide you through the setup of HTTPS from an alternative Certificate Authority.
ko: 수동 구성 마법사가 대체 인증서 권한의 HTTPS 설치를 안내합니다.

en: Disabled
ko: 중단됨

en: Auto-renewal
ko: 자동 갱신

en: Tor Onion Service
ko: Tor Onion 서비스

en: Anonymize outgoing connections
ko: 발신 연결 익명화

en: Let the platform be reachable without Tor
ko: Tor 없는 플랫폼 액세스 허용

en: Roles enabled to use the platform without Tor
ko: Tor 없는 플랫폼 사용이 허용된 역할

en: Whistleblower
ko: 내부 고발자

en: To
ko: 수신자

en: SMTP email address
ko: SMTP 이메일 주소

en: SMTP server address
ko: SMTP 서버 주소

en: SMTP server port
ko: SMTP 서버 포트

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Require authentication
ko: 인증 필요

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Number of hours before sending a report expiration alert
ko: 보고서 만료 경고 전송까지의 시간

en: Test the configuration
ko: 구성 테스트

en: Reset SMTP configuration
ko: SMTP 구성 재설정

en: Reset notification templates to default
ko: 기본적으로 알림 템플릿 재설정

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Single-line text input
ko: 한 줄의 텍스트 입력

en: Multi-line text input
ko: 여러 줄의 텍스트 입력

en: Selection box
ko: 선택 상자

en: Multiple choice input
ko: 여러 선택 입력

en: Checkbox
ko: 체크박스

en: Terms of service
ko: 서비스 약관

en: Date range
ko: 날짜 범위

en: Group of questions
ko: 질문 그룹

en: Row
ko: 열

en: Column
ko: 칼럼

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Question group
ko: 질문 그룹

en: Hint
ko: 힌트

en: Mandatory
ko: 필수

en: Accept multiple file uploads
ko: 다중 파일 업로드 허용

en: Accept multiple answers
ko: 다중 답변 허용

en: Template override
ko: 템플릿 오버라이드

en: Phone number
ko: 전화번호

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Checkbox label
ko: 체크박스 라벨

en: Add multimedia content
ko: 멀티미디어 콘텐츠 추가

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Text shown upon negative answer
ko: 부정적 답변에 대해 표시되는 텍스트

en: Trigger conditions
ko: 트리거 조건

en: Sufficient
ko: 충분

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Addition
ko: 추가

en: Multiplier
ko: 멀티플라이어

en: Questions
ko: 질문

en: Add new question
ko: 새 질문 추가

en: Add question from template
ko: 템플릿에서 질문 추가

en: Duplicate
ko: 복사

en: Steps
ko: 단계

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Project name
ko: 프로젝트 이름

en: Homepage title
ko: 홈페이지 제목

en: Presentation
ko: 표시

en: Question to solicit possible whistleblowers
ko: 가능한 내부 고발자 요청을 위한 질문

en: Whistleblowing button
ko: 내부 고발 버튼

en: Footer
ko: 각주

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Add custom text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트 추가

en: Custom text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: Original text
ko: 기존 텍스트

en: Original translation
ko: 기존 번역

en: Custom translation
ko: 사용자 정의 번역

en: Disable submissions
ko: 제출 중단

en: Enable encryption
ko: 암호화 허용

en: Enable administrators to change user passwords
ko: 관리자가 사용자 비밀번호를 변경하도록 허용

en: Administrators authorized to change user passwords:
ko: 사용자 비밀번호 변경 권한을 갖춘 관리자:

en: Enable multisite feature
ko: 다중 사이트 기능 허용

en: Enable simplified login
ko: 단순 로그인 허용

en: Enable search engines indexing
ko: 검색 엔진 인덱싱을 사용하도록 허용

en: Default questionnaire
ko: 기본 설문 조사

en: Show contexts in alphabetical order
ko: 알파벳 순서로 컨텍스트 표시

en: Size limit for file attachments
ko: 첨부 파일 크기 제한

en: Require two factor authentication
ko: 이중 요인 인증 필요

en: Password change interval
ko: 비밀번호 변경 주기

en: For security reasons, password changes are required at regular intervals.
ko: 보안상의 이유로 주기적으로 비밀번호를 변경해야 합니다.

en: Number of days till notifying unread reports to users
ko: 사용자에게 읽지 않은 보고서를 알릴 때까지의 일 수

en: Disable the privacy panel
ko: 프라이버시 패널 사용 중단

en: Enable custom privacy panel
ko: 사용자 정의 프라이버시 패널 허용

en: Custom privacy panel
ko: 사용자 정의 프라이버시 패널

en: Enable custodian user role
ko: 관리인 사용자 역할 허용

en: Enable scoring system
ko: 채점 시스템 허용

en: Logging level
ko: 기록 수준

en: Log accesses of internal users
ko: 내부 사용자 액세스 기록

en: Notify administrators of software problems
ko: 관리자에게 소프트웨어 문제 알림

en: Notify developers of software problems
ko: 개발자에게 소프트웨어 문제 알림

en: By enabling this feature, you will contribute to the development and security of the platform.
ko: 해당 기능을 허용하면 플랫폼 개발 및 보안에 기여하게 됩니다.

en: Reset reports
ko: 보고서 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Case management
ko: 사례 관리

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Sites
ko: 사이트

en: Mode:
ko: 모드:

en: Configure
ko: 구성

en: Subdomain
ko: 하위 도메인

en: Creation date:
ko: 생성 날짜:

en: Root domain used for secondary sites
ko: 보조 사이트에 사용하는 루트 도메인

en: Use the first site for administrative purposes only
ko: 관리용으로만 첫 사이트 사용

en: Allow users to sign up
ko: 사용자가 가입하도록 허용

en: Enable terms of service
ko: 서비스 약관 허용

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Public name
ko: 공개 이름

en: Send reset link
ko: 재설정 링크 전송

en: Set password
ko: 패스워드 설정

en: The chosen password is too weak. A valid password should be at least 12 characters long and contain a variety of characters including at least a lowercase character, a capital character, a number and a special character.
ko: 선택한 비밀번호가 너무 약합니다. 유효한 비밀번호는 최소 12자여야 하며, 하나의 소문자, 하나의 대문자, 하나의 숫자와 하나의 특수 문자를 포함한 문자로 구성되어야 합니다.

en: Force password change
ko: 강제 비밀번호 변경

en: The user will be forced to change its password on next login.
ko: 사용자는 다음 로그인 시 비밀번호를 변경해야 합니다.

en: Disable two factor authentication
ko: 이중 요인 인증 중단

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enable email notifications
ko: 이메일 알림 허용

en: Details of the PGP key:
ko: PGP 키 세부 정보:

en: Fingerprint
ko: 지문

en: Set up encryption by providing a PGP public key
ko: PGP 공개 키를 제공하여 암호화 설정

en: Give this admin ability to change user passwords
ko: 관리자가 사용자 비밀번호를 변경하도록 허용

en: Forcefully selected
ko: 강제로 선택

en: Allow the recipient to delete reports
ko: 수신자가 보고서를 삭제할 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow the recipient to postpone the report expiration date
ko: 수신자가 보고서 만료 날짜를 연기할 수 있도록 허용

en: Give the user administrative access to the following features:
ko: 관리자가 다음 기능을 액세스하도록 허용:

en: Request date
ko: 요청 날짜

en: Report date
ko: 보고 날짜

en: Authorization
ko: 승인

en: Requests
ko: 요청

en: The validation link is either incorrect or has expired.
ko: 검증 링크가 올바르지 않거나 만료되었습니다.

en: Your new email address has been validated.
ko: 새 이메일 주소가 검증되었습니다.

en: Forgot password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨습니까?

en: Enter the two factor authentication code
ko: 이중 요인 인증 코드 입력

en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증 실패

en: The code is either invalid or expired.
ko: 코드가 유효하지 않거나 만료되었습니다.

en: Please select your account:
ko: 계정을 선택하십시오.

en: Now type your password, then click 'Log in':
ko: 이제 비밀번호를 입력한 후 '로그인'을 클릭합니다.

en: Text shown after the user has selected the option.
ko: 사용자가 옵션을 선택한 후 표시되는 텍스트압나더,

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Assign score points
ko: 점수 포인트 할당

en: Are you sure?
ko: 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Close
ko: 종료

en: Please note that all the associated data will be permanently deleted.
ko: 모든 관련 데이터가 영구적으로 삭제된다는 점에 유의하십시오.

en: Enable two factor authentication
ko: 이중 요인 인증 허용

en: Before proceeding please read carefully the documentation at:
ko: 계속하기 전에 다음 문서를 주의 깊게 읽어보십시오.

en: Account recovery key
ko: 계정 복구 키

en: Make a copy and store it in a safe place. It will be necessary if you lose your password to recover the access to your account without data loss.
ko: 사본을 생성하여 안전한 곳에 보관하십시오. 비밀번호를 잊어버릴 경우 데이터를 손실하지 않으며 계정에 다시 액세스하는 데 필요합니다.

en: Enter a name for the copy
ko: 사본 이름 입력

en: Thank you.
ko: 감사합니다.

en: We will try to get back to you as soon as possible.
ko: 가능한 한 빨리 답변을 드리겠습니다.

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: The connection is not secure.
ko: 연결이 안전하지 않습니다.

en: The platform is still not configured for HTTPS connections and should therefore only be used for testing purposes.
ko: 본 플랫폼은 아직 HTTPS 연결에 대해 구성되지 않았습니다. 따라서 시험용으로만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Please write a motivation for the reply
ko: 답변에 대한 동기를 작성하십시오

en: Send
ko: 전송

en: By confirming, you will postpone the expiration date to:
ko: 확인 시 연기되는 만료 날짜:

en: This is a demo platform, please do not use it for real submissions.
ko: 데모 플랫폼으로, 실제 제출에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Install an authenticator app on your phone
ko: 휴대전화 인증 앱 설치

en: Scan the QR code with the app
ko: 앱으로 QR 코드 촬영

en: Error!
ko: 오류!

en: Internal server error
ko: 내부 서버 오류

en: Error on input validation
ko: 입력 검증 오류

en: Resource not found
ko: 리소스를 찾을 수 없음

en: Forbidden operation
ko: 금지된 작업

en: The specified old password is not valid
ko: 지정된 이전 비밀번호가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Resource can only be accessed via the Tor network
ko: 리소스는 Tor 네트워크를 통해서만 액세스할 수 있습니다

en: The upload request exceeds the size limit
ko: 업로드 요청이 크기 제한을 초과합니다

en: Current password
ko: 현재 비밀번호

en: New password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: The new password must be different from the current one.
ko: 새 비밀번호는 현재 비밀번호와 달라야 합니다.

en: Type your new password again
ko: 새 비밀번호를 다시 입력하십시오

en: The two passwords do not match
ko: 두 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Validation of email address change in progress.
ko: 이메일 주소 변경 검증 진행 중입니다.

en: Please check your inbox for further instructions.
ko: 받은 편지함에서 자세한 지침을 확인하십시오.

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: You are strongly advised to visit this site using the app called Tor Browser, that protects your identity.
ko: Tor Browser 앱을 사용하여 사이트를 방문할 것을 권장합니다. 확실하게 신원을 보호해 드립니다.

en: Download the Tor Browser
ko: Tor Browser 다운로드

en: Then, copy and paste the following address into the Tor Browser:
ko: 이후, Tor Browser에 다음 주소를 복사하고 붙여넣으십시오.

en: Have you already filed a report? Enter your receipt.
ko: 이미 보고서를 보관하셨습니까? 키 코드를 입력하십시오.

en: The receipt is either invalid or the report has expired.
ko: 수신이 유효하지 않거나 만료되었습니다.

en: Select a file or drag it here.
ko: 파일을 선택하거나 여기에 드래그하십시오.

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Uploading files…
ko: 파일 업로드 중...

en: Upload completed successfully!
ko: 업로드를 성공적으로 완료했습니다!

en: Estimated upload time:
ko: 예상 업로드 시간:

en: Recipients have requested you to fill an additional questionnaire.
ko: 수신자가 추가 설문 조사를 작성할 것을 요청했습니다.

en: Fill the additional questionnaire
ko: 추가 설문 조사 작성

en: From:
ko: 발신자:

en: To:
ko: 수신자:

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Upload date
ko: 업로드 날짜

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Questionnaire answers
ko: 설문 조사 답변

en: Step
ko: 단계

en: Status:
ko: 상태

en: Files attached by recipients
ko: 수신자별 첨부 파일

en: Upload a file:
ko: 파일 업로드:

en: Welcome!
ko: 환영합니다!

en: For the user documentation, visit:
ko: 사용자 문서는 다음을 방문하십시오.

en: If you need technical support, have general questions, or have new ideas for the software:
ko: 기술 지원이 필요하거나, 일반 질문이 있거나 소프트웨어에 대한 새 아이디어가 있다면 다음으로 연락해 주십시오.

en: If you want to contribute to software development or report a bug, please open an issue in our ticketing system:
ko: 소프트웨어 개발에 기여하고 싶거나 버그를 보고하고 싶다면 당사 티켓 시스템에서 문제를 말씀해 주십시오.

en: Join our chat:
ko: 채팅 참여:

en: Follow the project on:
ko: 프로젝트 팔로우:

en: An update is available:
ko: 업데이트 사용 가능:

en: We recommend that you access the “Preferences” section in order to retrieve your “Account Recovery Key” and store it safely. This key will be necessary to recover your access to the platform and to your data in case you forget your password.
ko: '기본 설정' 섹션에 액세스하여 '계정 복구 키'를 검색하고 이를 안전하게 저장할 것을 권장합니다. 해당 키는 비밀번호를 잊어버린 경우 플랫폼 및 데이터 액세스를 복구하는 데 필요합니다.

en: The provided recovery key is invalid.
ko: 제공된 복구 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The provided reset token is invalid or expired.
ko: 제공된 재설정 토큰이 유효하지 않거나 만료되었습니다.

en: Enter your account's username or your email address to request a password reset.
ko: 계정의 사용자 이름 또는 이메일 주소를 입력하여 비밀번호 재설정을 요청하십시오.

en: Enter your email address to request a password reset.
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력하여 비밀번호 재설정을 요청하십시오.

en: Password reset requested.
ko: 비밀번호 재설정이 요청되었습니다.

en: Enter your account recovery key to complete the password reset procedure
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 절차를 완료하려면 암호화 복구 키를 입력하십시오

en: Access to the whistleblower's identity has been requested to the custodian.
ko: 내부 고발자의 신원 액세스 권한이 관리인에게 요청되었습니다.

en: Date of the request
ko: 요청 날짜

en: Show
ko: 표시

en: Congratulations!
ko: 축하합니다!

en: You have completed the platform activation.
ko: 플랫폼 활성화를 완료했습니다.

en: Success!
ko: 성공!

en: Your whistleblowing platform is almost ready!
ko: 내부 고발 플랫폼이 거의 준비 완료되었습니다!

en: Check your inbox to activate it.
ko: 받은 편지함을 확인하여 활성화하십시오.

en: If not activated within 24 hours the platform will be automatically deleted.
ko: 24시간 이내에 활성화되지 않으면 플랫폼이 자동으로 삭제됩니다.

en: Sign up
ko: 가입

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

en: Invalid confirmation
ko: 유효하지 않은 확인

en: Invalid phone number
ko: 유효하지 않은 전화번호

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Tax code
ko: 세금 코드

en: The answer is too short
ko: 답변이 너무 짧습니다.

en: The specified input is not valid.
ko: 지정된 입력 사항이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The specified input is not valid:
ko: 지정된 다음 입력 사항이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: please enter a valid email address.
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: please enter numbers only.
ko: 숫자만 입력하십시오.

en: Submissions disabled
ko: 제출 중단됨

en: You are connecting to the server without anonymity and this server supports only anonymous submissions
ko: 사용자는 익명성 보장이 되지 않는 서버에 연결하고 있으며 본 서버는 익명 제출만 지원합니다.

en: Your report was successful.
ko: 보고서 제출에 성공했습니다.

en: Remember your receipt for this report.
ko: 보고서 수신을 기억하십시오.

en: Use the 16 digit receipt to log in. It will allow you to view any messages we sent you, and also to add extra info.
ko: 16자리의 수신 코드로 로그인하십시오. 이를 통해 당사가 보낸 모든 메시지를 볼 수 있으며, 여분의 정보를 추가할 수도 있습니다.

en: View your report
ko: 보고서 보기

en: Recipient selection
ko: 수신자 선택

en: Select the recipients of your report:
ko: 보고서 수신자 선택:

en: Recipients selected:
ko: 선택한 수신자:

en: You have reached the maximum number of selectable recipients.
ko: 선택할 수 있는 최대 수신자 수에 도달했습니다.

en: The following recipients will receive your report and could not be deselected:
ko: 다음 수신자는 보고서를 받게 되며 선택 사항을 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: In this step the answers to the following questions are either missing or invalid:
ko: 본 단계에서 다음 질문에 대한 답변이 누락되었거나 유효하지 않습니다.

en: You must select at least one recipient.
ko: 수신자를 한 명 이상 선택해야 합니다.

en: Waiting for the file(s) to finish uploading.
ko: 파일 업로드가 완료되기를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: The following steps have errors:
ko: 다음 단계에 오류가 있습니다.

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: The following step-by-step procedure will guide you through creating your whistleblowing platform.
ko: 다음의 단계별 절차에서는 내부 고발 플랫폼을 만드는 과정을 안내합니다.

en: Please choose a configuration profile:
ko: 구성 프로필을 선택하십시오.

en: Make it possible for this admin to reset user passwords.
ko: 본 관리자가 사용자 비밀번호를 재설정할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: We advise selecting this option if you would like to protect data from being lost in the situation where recipients lose their passwords. On the other hand, we would not advise using this feature if you want to setup a system where only recipients are able to access submissions.
ko: 수신자가 비밀번호를 잊어버린 경우 데이터가 손실되지 않도록 보호하려면 해당 옵션을 선택하는 것이 좋습니다. 반면, 수신자만 제출에 액세스할 수 있는 시스템을 설정하려는 경우 해당 기능을 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Please choose a different username.
ko: 다른 사용자 이름을 선택하십시오.

en: I have read and agree to the terms of the license.
ko: 라이선스 약관을 읽었으며 이에 동의합니다.

en: You have completed the platform wizard.
ko: 성공적으로 플랫폼 마법사를 완료했습니다.

en: Please summarize your report in a few words.
ko: 몇 마디로 보고서를 설명해 주십시오.

en: Describe your report in detail.
ko: 보고서를 자세히 설명해 주십시오.

en: Where did the facts happen?
ko: 사건은 어디에서 일어났습니까?

en: When did the facts happen?
ko: 사건은 언제 일어났습니까?

en: I'm a victim
ko: 저는 피해자입니다.

en: I'm involved in the facts
ko: 저는 사건에 연루되었습니다.

en: I witnessed the facts in person
ko: 저는 사건의 직접적 증인입니다.

en: I was personally told by a direct witness
ko: 저는 직접적 증인으로부터 개인적으로 사건에 관한 이야기를 들었습니다.

en: It is a rumor I heard
ko: 저는 사건에 관한 소문을 들었습니다.

en: How are you involved in the reported facts?
ko: 보고된 사건에서 귀하는 어떻게 개입되어 있습니까?

en: Do you have evidence to support your report?
ko: 귀하의 보고를 뒷받침할 증거가 있습니까?

en: Please attach the evidence to support your report.
ko: 귀하의 보고를 뒷받침할 증거를 첨부해 주십시오.

en: Please describe the evidence in detail.
ko: 증거에 관해 자세히 설명해 주십시오.

en: A thorough description of the submitted evidence enhances our ability to evaluate claims and investigate. Please take care to reference significant portions of any videos, images or documents submitted.
ko: 제출된 증거에 관한 자세한 설명은 귀하의 주장을 평가하고 조사하는 데 큰 도움이 됩니다. 증거로 제출한 동영상, 이미지 또는 문서를 최대한 참고 자료로 사용하려고 노력하십시오.

en: Have you reported the facts to other organizations and/or individuals?
ko: 귀하는 해당 사건을 다른 기관에 보고했습니까?

en: Please list the organizations and/or individuals you have informed about these facts.
ko: 귀하가 본 사건에 관해 알린 조직을 나열해 주십시오.

en: Have these organizations investigated your claims? If so, what was the outcome?
ko: 해당 기관에서 귀하의 주장을 조사했습니까? 그렇다면 결과는 어땠습니까?

en: What is the outcome you want to achieve with our support?
ko: 귀하가 보고 싶거나 달성하고 싶은 결과는 무엇입니까?

en: Do you want to provide your identification information?
ko: 사용자의 식별 정보를 제공하시겠습니까?

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Dear {RecipientName},
ko: {RecipientName} 님,

en: You're receiving this email because a user account has been created for you on the system: {Site}
ko: {Site} 시스템에 사용자 계정이 생성되었으므로 이메일이 전송되었습니다.

en: Username: {Username}
ko: 사용자 이름: {Username}

en: Activation link: {Url}
ko: 활성화 링크: {Url}

en: Please click on the activation link to proceed with the account activation and to set your user password.
ko: 계정 활성화를 진행하고 사용자 비밀번호를 설정하려면 활성화 링크를 클릭하십시오.

en: After successful activation you will be able to access the system via the following link: {LoginUrl}
ko: 활성화에 성공하면 {LoginUrl} 링크를 통해 시스템에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Kind regards,
ko: 감사합니다.

en: Account activation
ko: 계정 활성화

en: Your whistleblowing platform is now accessible at:
ko: 이제 다음 링크에서 내부 고발 플랫폼에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: To log in, visit:
ko: 로그인하려면 다음을 방문하십시오.

en: Users' credentials:
ko: 사용자 로그인 정보:

en: The platform will be automatically deleted on:
ko: 플랫폼은 다음에서 자동으로 삭제됩니다.

en: Access instructions
ko: 액세스 지침

en: The number of activities recently detected appears to be higher than usual.
ko: 최근에 감지된 활동 수가 통상보다 높게 나타납니다.

en: This could be a sign of an attack (for example, someone flooding your server with bogus information) or just a usage spike due to an increased visibility of your project.
ko: 공격의 징후(사용자에 대한 가짜 정보를 서버에 배포하는 등의 행위)이거나 단순한 프로젝트의 증가 가시성으로 인한 사용량 증가로 인한 것일 수 있습니다.

en: Examine the issue to determine whether it is legitimate or not.
ko: 문제를 조사하여 합법적인지 확인하십시오.

en: The activities with unusual stats are:
ko: 특이한 통계와 활동은 다음과 같습니다.

en: The server cannot guarantee that a new report can be stored, so submissions have been disabled.
ko: 서버에서 새 보고서가 저장될 수 있음을 보장할 수 없으므로 제출이 중단되었습니다.

en: Please consider asking your technical support to create more disk space on the server.
ko: 기술 지원팀에게 문의하여 더 많은 서버 디스크 공간을 추가하사가 바랍니다.

en: GlobaLeaks technology includes a server status checking component which will alert you in case something requires your attention.
ko: GlobaLeaks 기술에는 사용자의 관심을 끌어야 하는 경우에 사용자에게 경고할 서버 상태 확인 구성 요소가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: For more information, log in to the Administration interface and look at the "System Stats" and "Anomalies" sections.
ko: 자세한 내용은 관리 인터페이스에 로그인하여 "시스템 통계" 및 "이상" 섹션을 참조하십시오.

en: Anomaly detected in {NodeName}
ko: {NodeName}에서 이상이 감지됨

en: This is an email to inform you that the PGP key of the following users is going to expire or has already expired:
ko: 다음 사용자의 PGP 키가 만료 예정 또는 이미 만료되었음을 알리는 이메일입니다.

en: Without a valid PGP key, the system will not be able to send them encrypted notifications.
ko: 유효한 PGP 키가 없으면, 시스템에서 암호화된 알림을 전송할 수 없습니다.

en: PGP key expiration alert
ko: PGP 키 만료 경고

en: A new whistleblowing site has been registered.
ko: 새 내부 고발 사이트가 등록되었습니다.

en: Registration data:
ko: 등록 데이터:

en: Site: {Url}
ko: 사이트: {Url}

en: Name: {Name}
ko: 이름: {Name}

en: Email: {Email}
ko: 이메일: {Email}

en: New whistleblowing site registered
ko: 새 내부 고발 사이트 등록

en: This is a test email sent out from the platform's administrative interface.
ko: 플랫폼의 관리 인터페이스에서 전송한 테스트 이메일입니다.

en: Reception of this email indicates that the server was able to authenticate to and interact with the SMTP mail server.
ko: 본 이메일을 받았다면 서버에서 SMTP 메일 서버에 대해 인증하고 상호 작용할 수 있다는 뜻입니다.

en: Test email
ko: 테스트 이메일

en: This is an email to notify you that a request has been made to change your email address to {NewEmailAddress}.
ko: 사용자의 이메일 주소를 {NewEmailAddress} 주소로 변경해 달라는 요청이 접수되었음을 알려드리기 위한 이메일입니다.

en: Click the following link to validate this change:
ko: 변경 사항을 확인하려면 다음 링크를 클릭하십시오.

en: If you didn't request this change, change your password and contact your system administrator.
ko: 해당 변경을 요청하지 않은 경우 비밀번호를 변경하고 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Email change request
ko: 이메일 변경 요청

en: From: {Author}
ko: 발신자: {Author}

en: Date: {EventTime}
ko: 날짜: {EventTime}

en: From: Whistleblower
ko: 발신자: 내부 고발자

en: Date: {SubmissionDate}
ko: 날짜: {SubmissionDate}

en: Label: {TipLabel}
ko: 라벨: {TipLabel}

en: Status: {TipStatus}
ko: 상태: {TipStatus}

en: The HTTPS certificate loaded on the platform is about to, or has already expired.
ko: 플랫폼에 로드된 HTTPS 인증서가 곧 만료되거나 이미 만료되었습니다.

en: Expiration date: {ExpirationDate}
ko: 만료 날짜: {ExpirationDate}

en: Without a valid certificate, the platform will be accessible in a secure way only via Tor.
ko: 유효한 인증서가 없으면 Tor를 통해서만 안전한 방식으로 플랫폼에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Log in to solve the issue.
ko: 문제를 해결하려면 로그인하십시오.

en: Expiration alert for HTTPS certificate
ko: HTTPS 인증서에 대한 만료 경고

en: The automatic HTTPS certificate renewal scheduled for today just failed.
ko: 오늘로 예약된 자동 HTTPS 인증서 갱신이 실패했습니다.

en: The system will keep trying.
ko: 시스템에서 계속 시도합니다.

en: Failed HTTPS certificate renewal
ko: HTTPS 인증서 갱신 실패

en: This is an email to notify you that a custodian has authorized you to access to the whistleblowing identity for the report {TipNum}.
ko: 관리자가 {TipNum} 보고서의 내부 고발 신원 액세스 권한을 사용자에게 승인했음을 알리는 이메일입니다.

en: The report can be accessed at:
ko: 보고서는 다음 위치에서 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Access to whistleblower's identity authorized
ko: 내부 고발자의 신원 액세스 권한 승인

en: This is an email to notify you that a custodian has denied you access to the whistleblowing identity for the report {TipNum}.
ko: 관리인이 {TipNum} 보고서의 내부 고발 신원 액세스 권한을 사용자에 대해 거부했음을 알리는 이메일입니다.

en: Access to whistleblower's identity denied
ko: 내부 고발자의 신원 액세스 권한을 거부

en: This is an email to notify you that a recipient has requested access to the whistleblower's identity for the report {TipNum}
ko: 수신자가 {TipNum} 보고서의 내부 고발 신원 액세스 권한을 요청했음을 알리는 이메일입니다.

en: The request can be accessed at:
ko: 해당 요청은 다음 위치에서 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: New request of access to a whistleblower's identity
ko: 내부 고발자의 신원 액세스 권한을 요청

en: This is an email to notify you that the whistleblower for the report {TipNum} has provided their identity.
ko: {TipNum} 보고서의 내부 고발자가 자신의 신원을 제공했음을 알리는 이메일입니다.

en: The whistleblower has provided their identity
ko: 내부 고발자가 자신의 신원을 제공했습니다

en: You're receiving this email because a password reset has been requested for the account: {Username}
ko: 사용자가 {Username} 계정에 대한 비밀번호 재설정을 요청했으므로 발송된 이메일입니다.

en: If you didn't make this request, you may safely ignore and delete this email.
ko: 요청하지 않았다면 이메일을 무시하고 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: You can confirm your request by clicking the following link:
ko: 다음 링크를 클릭하여 요청을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Password reset instructions
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 지침

en: This is an email to inform you that your PGP key is expiring or has already expired.
ko: 사용자의 PGP 키가 만료되거나 이미 만료되었음을 알리는 이메일입니다.

en: You should extend its validity and update the key present on the platform, or upload a new key.
ko: 유효성을 연장하고 플랫폼에서 현재 키를 업데이트하거나 새 키를 업로드해야 합니다.

en: Without a valid PGP key, the system won't be able to encrypt data provided to you.
ko: 유효한 PGP 키가 없다면 시스템에서 사용자에게 제공된 데이터를 암호화할 수 없습니다.

en: Click the link to activate the platform:
ko: 링크를 클릭하여 다음 플랫폼을 활성화하십시오.

en: Activation
ko: 활성화

en: A software update is available.
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: It is good security practice to keep the platform up to date.
ko: 플랫폼을 최신 상태로 유지하는 것은 좋은 보안 관행입니다.

en: To learn about new features and bug fixes in the new version consult the change log at: {ChangeLogUrl}
ko: 새 버전의 새 기능 및 버그 수정에 대해 알아보려면 {ChangeLogUrl}에서 변경 로그를 참조하십시오.

en: For instructions on software updates, please refer to the documentation at: {UpdateGuideUrl}
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트에 대한 지침은 {UpdateGuideUrl}에서 문서를 참조하십시오.

en: New report
ko: 새 보고서

en: The earliest expiration date is {EarliestExpirationDate}.
ko: 가장 빠른 만료 날짜는 {EarliestExpirationDate}입니다.

en: Please remember to check them before they are deleted.
ko: 삭제하기 전에 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: Some reports will expire soon
ko: 일부 보고서가 곧 만료됩니다.

en: This is an email to notify you that a whistleblower has selected you as a valuable recipient of their report.
ko: 내부 고발자가 자신의 보고서에 대한 소중한 수신자로 사용자를 선택했음을 알리는 이메일입니다.

en: You are asked to pay special attention to the information and material contained therein. Please keep in mind that whistleblowers often expose themselves to high personal risks in the interest of the public. Therefore the material provided within this report should be considered to be of high importance.
ko: 여기에 포함된 정보와 자료에 특별한 주의를 기울여야 합니다. 대부분의 내부 고발자는 대중의 이익을 위해 높은 개인적 위험에 노출된다는 점에 명심하십시오. 따라서 해당 보고서에 제공된 자료는 매우 중요한 것으로 간주해야 합니다.

en: This is an email to notify that an existing report has been updated.
ko: 기존 보고서가 업데이트되었음을 알리는 이메일입니다.

en: Report updated
ko: 보고서 업데이트됨

en: This email is to remind you the presence of unread or updated reports.
ko: 사용자가 읽지 않았거나 업데이트된 보고서가 있음을 알려드리기 위한 이메일입니다.

en: Reminder about unread or updated reports
ko: 사용자가 읽지 않았거나 업데이트된 보고서에 대한 알림

en: Role: {Role}
ko: 역할: {Role}

en: Password: {Password}
ko: 비밀번호: {Password}
